Open Every Day 10-6 2476 Huntington Drive San Marino

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Anzu the Great Kaiju

Anzu the Great Kaiju

$18.99
Excl. tax

An adorable picture book from animator Benson Shum about a tiny monster with a big heart trying to follow in his family's footsteps.

In stock

All great Kaiju are born with a super power to strike fear in the heart of the city.
But Anzu is different.
Instead of mayhem, he likes May flowers.
Instead of striking fear, he prefers to be sincere.
Can Anzu find a way to make his family proud and stay true to his kind self?

From Disney animator Bensom Shum comes an adorable and heartwarming picture book about making your own way and the unexpected power of gentleness—perfect for fans of Ferdinand the Bull