Open Every Day 10-6 2476 Huntington Drive San Marino

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Product image slideshow Items

  • Dragon Storm 2 Cara and Silverthief

Dragon Storm 2 Cara and Silverthief

$5.99
Excl. tax

Summon the power of a dragon with a young thief who discovers that her best friend is actually a dragon -- in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!

In stock

Cara has always had a little voice inside her head that's helped her out of danger. When that voice turns out to be a dragon, Cara's world is turned upside-down! Suddenly, she and Silverthief are part of a secret guild of Dragonseers -- a select few who can see dragons and together protect their kingdom from enemies. But Silverthief is suspicious. Is the Guild really that perfect? Or are some things just too good to be true?